Falling in Love with Love / Yukari Matsuoka 4 / Album “Song Travels”

#5 Falling in Love with Love / Yukari Matsuoka 4 / from Album “Song Travels”
Recorded on Aug. 21, 2012 at Groove Studio, Matsudo
What’sNew Records WNCS-5133

Yukari Matsuoka (vocal)
Kazuhide Motooka (piano)
Yutaka Yoshida (bass)
Kazuaki Yokoyama (drums)

Album “Song Travels” song list
1. A Blossom Fell
2. A Beautiful Friendship
3. I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
4. Never Will I Marry
5. Falling in Love With Love
6. Bird Alone
7. Am I Blue – featuring Kazuhide MOTOOKA (vo)
8. Skylark
9. Loads of Love
10. Small Day Tomorrow
11. If You Never Fall in Love With Me (Del Sasser)
12. The World is Falling Down

Photo by neko ( rehearsal & Recording )
Landscape Photo by Yukari Matsuoka


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *